Contact Us

How can we help you?

848-932-2316     Michael Hewson, Senior Executive Director, Michael.Hewson@rutgers.edu

848-932-8093     Patricia Mancuso, Director of Business and Administration, PMancuso@echo.rutgers.edu

848-932-7980     Kathleen Teichman, Business Manager,    Teichman@echo.rutgers.edu

848-932-2317     Kathleen Bousquet, Business Specialist, Bousquet@echo.rutgers.edu

848-932-1292     Janis Roden, Business Specialist,               JRoden@echo.rutgers.edu

848-932-7068     Kathy Piano, Administrative Assistant,          KPiano@echo.rutgers.edu

 

Visit:

Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Van Nest Hall – Third floor

19 College Avenue

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 

Call:

848.932.2316   Main office number

732-932-4093   Fax number